Rain Rain Go Away


May has been a pretty crazy month for me, I got a new job and finally getting settled in the new place.. oh and a whole lotta rain. Now I`m not normally one to complain about the weather but this has been ridiculous. I am so in love with my new job it makes me a little bit nervous because it`s exactly what I have wanted since I came to Vancouver.. I`m very happy I did not go ahead and waste a bunch of money on school to get this exact job.  I`m in love with the new place also it’s so white and clean and cute..and very conveniently located which pleases me. I’m looking forward to June my b-day month and what will hopefully be a busy summer at work!

S

PS: OMG I almost forgot STANLEY CUP FINALS WOOT WOOT

Leave a Reply

