Vancouver Fashion Week – Day 4


Shilmel Zagvar

Shilmel Zagvar

Shilmel Zagvar

Shilmel Zagvar

D.W. Finale Dress

D.W.

 

A few pictures from my very first Vancouver Fashion Week!!  Basically the most exciting thing I`ve done all year (kay that sounds sad but it`s more than true) and I can`t wait for the next one, I`m officially addicted.

The collection from Shilmel Zagvar Fashion Center in Mongolia was incredible but I have to say this was a hard act to follow..

That was hands down the most fabulous thing I have seen in a long time, I could watch this video a million times.

Leave a Reply

