Happy Tuesday


I always forget how much fun it is to put these things together.. I recently discovered the whole text part which is exciting to me (i’ve had it for 4 years and still barely know my way around the site..sad) and have actually been clipping my own items instead of just using other peoples. You may notice the MK watch making an appearance in all of these sets, that is because I am the proud new owner of one of those gorgeous little guys and I am slightly obsessed.

Vero Moda Cardigan, H&M Boots Purse Tights and Hat, Michael Kors Rose Gold Watch, Steve McQueen Necklace, HTC Smartphone

DAY Biger Cardigan, Dorothy Perkins Sweater, Mango Skinny Jeans, Minnetonka Moccasins, Tocca Perfume, Michael Kors Rose Gold Watch

Elie Tahari Coat, Warehouse Sweater, Preen Trousers, Marc Jacobs Handbag, Michael Kors Watch and Ring, ROX BOX Bracelet, Glamourpuss Shawl, HTC Smartphone

One thought on “Happy Tuesday

Leave a Reply

