Let’s Go!


Okay, so I may or may not have started packing on Saturday… At least I’m well prepared right?

I have thought out just about every outfit in my head, tried to edit it down and I’m proud to report  that my suitcase is tightly packed (but not overstuffed) and 50lbs under. BOOYAH.

I scored the perfect carry-on at work and even with my computer in there (and all my other bullshit) it’s even under weight. Oh and I think I have discovered the perfect plane outfit.

I was going to post a picture of my suitcase but how much more fun is the one I chose.

Leave a Reply

