Isle of Gozo


There is a tiny island off the coast of Malta called Gozo, it rivals Maya bay as the most gorgeous place I have ever seen. I know no one will believe me but my camera was on auto mode the whole trip and these are unedited. The color of the water is like nothing I have ever seen, the turquoise I am used to having lived in Australia but this is an azure pool blue that is SO amazing. Only stayed two nights in Gozo but the little hotel we stayed at was super cute and had a very nice view.

These photos unlike the ones above are edited, for fun.

Leave a Reply

