Polar Bear Swim 2013


My lovely girlfriend Amber convinced us to go check out the Polar Bear swim in English Bay this year. Now I’m not really into freezing my balls off so I was there purely to document but it was a very cool thing to see all these crazy people jumping in the ice cold water in crazy costumes and bikinis in the middle of winter.. Maybe I will participate next year, I mean probably not but maybe.

IMG_833398456456.jpgIMG_835294875345.jpg  IMG_840493845345.jpg IMG_832309845656.jpg

Leave a Reply

