Stormy Weather


AKS3608-760x475There is a storm warning for all of Metro Vancouver and you know what I’m not even mad. People may hate me for saying this but I adore rainy days, now this may be because I don’t work as I do recall not having the same feelings when my hour of getting ready for work was destroyed in one fell swoop (or gust?). Regardless there is something great to getting all decked out in boots and umbrellas and braving the storm. Also who doesn’t love an excuse to curl up on a Saturday morning with a cup of tea and a movie?

What’s your favorite thing about rainy days?

Leave a Reply

