31 Day Challenge


 Now this isn’t any kind of formal challenge created by some stranger on the internet this is one that I have come up with myself.. Oh and there isn’t a list per say, more of just a promise to myself to put some kind of content (hopefully interesting) on this damn page every day. I think I have said this about 100 times on here but no better time than the present right?

October 1st aka Day 1… CHECK.

Here’s something pretty to look at

 pumpkinandcalanderoctober

fallroadfallleavesall images via WeHeartIt.com

Leave a Reply

