Inspired : The Coveteur


All Images Via TheCoveteur.com

I have been pinning and tumbling these photos since long before I even know what The Coveteur was. After I hit the mother-load on their website I was hooked. This is the exact style of photography I love. It has that washed-out over exposed glow much like my favorite photographer of all time Ellen Von Unwerth. I try to achieve this almost every time I do a shoot however at this point they have just come out super white and not very well done.. Practice, Practice, Practice

2 thoughts on “Inspired : The Coveteur

Leave a Reply

