Checking Out Temples in Luang Prabang


 

 

temples - luang-prabangtemples - luang-prabangtemples - luang-prabangtemples - luang-prabangtemples - luang-prabangtemples - luang-prabangtemples - luang-prabangtemples - luang-prabangtemples - luang-prabang

temples - luang-prabang

 

 

There was a small layover between Vang Vieng and Chiang Mai in Luang Prabang. I decided to first go for breakfast at my favorite cafe and then photograph some of the temples I missed on my first stop here. This temple was really pretty despite the some what horrific art work on the side. Happy to have ventured outside of the airport to see some more of this place before I had to say goodbye for good.

4 thoughts on “Checking Out Temples in Luang Prabang

    • I agree it was so beautiful and the people were great. I have to say I really loved Vang Vieng as well.. I’m happy to have been there after they put a stop to all the craziness.

Leave a Reply

